Diggory QI Support

Michele Dowling

Improvement Coach

Offender Care

 

michele.dowling@nhs.net

Mark Maguire

Improvement Coach

Sexual Health

 

markmaguire@nhs.net

Dinah Pressly

Improvement Coach

Milton Keynes

Community Health

dinah.pressly@nhs.net

Paul Cleary

Improvement Coach

Offender Care

 

pcleary@nhs.net

Jacqui Buckley

Improvement Coach

Offender Care

 

jacqui.buckley@nhs.net

Rachel Wenman

Improvement Coach

Milton Keynes

Mental Health

rachel.wenman2@nhs.net

Karim Dar

Improvement Coach

Addictions

 

karim.dar@nhs.net

Ruben Seetharamdoo

Improvement Coach

Addictions

rubenseetharamdoo@nhs.net


When would I use a QI coach?

QI Coaches work closely with the Divisional Clinical QI Leads, Trust wide Clinical QI Lead and QI Programme Team to undertake coaching of QI projects in their service or geographical area.

You may consider engaging a QI coach to help with ad hoc support such as advice on how to access training or choosing your measures. You could ask for help with the setup of your QI project or if you're stuck and need some guidance to move forward. QI coaches sometimes become part of your QI project team to coach projects end to end. This usually would only apply if your project was aligned to a key trust priority area. 

Accessing a QI coach in Diggory Division should be done in discussion with your Divisional Clinical QI Lead, Michele Dowling.

 

Hide this section
Show accessibility tools