Goodall QI Support

Margo Fallon

Improvement Advisor

Goodall Division

margo.fallon@nhs.net

Christine Elder-Ennis

Improvement Coach

Rehab

christine.elder-ennis@nhs.net

Kam Rai

Improvement Coach

Hillingdon Mental Health

krai@nhs.net

Shola Olusola

Improvement Coach

IPC

oolusola@nhs.net

Ann Duhig

Improvement Coach

Hillingdon Adults

annduhig@nhs.net

Guy Harman

Improvement Coach

Hillingdon Mental Health

guy.harman@nhs.net

Oluwakemi Ologbon ori

Improvement Coach

Integrated Primary Care

oluwakemi.ologbon-ori@nhs.net

Tami Kramer

Improvement Coach

CAMHS and

Eating Disorders

t.kramer@nhs.net

Amanda Martin

Improvement Coach

Camden

amanda.martin16@nhs.net

Hannah Coles

Improvement Coach

Camden Children

hannah.coles@nhs.net

Ruth Davis

Improvement Coach

Harrow Community

ruth.davis@nhs.net

Thomas Dowle

Improvement Coach

Camden Adults

thomas.dowle@nhs.net

Caroline Pennick

Improvement Coach

Integrated Primary Care

carolinepennick@nhs.net

Kaye Joslyn

Improvement Coach

District Nursing

kaye.joslyn@nhs.net

Savitri Jhala

Improvement Coach

Community Rehab

sjhala@nhs.net

Varsha Dodhia

Improvement Coach

Goodall Division

varsha.dodhia@nhs.net

 


When would I use a QI coach?

QI Coaches work closely with the Divisional Clinical QI Leads, Trust wide Clinical QI Lead and QI Programme Team to undertake coaching of QI projects in their service or geographical area.

You may consider engaging a QI coach to help with ad hoc support such as advice on how to access training or choosing your measures. You could ask for help with the setup of your QI project or if you're stuck and need some guidance to move forward. QI coaches sometimes become part of your QI project team to coach projects end to end. This usually would only apply if your project was aligned to a key trust priority area. 

Accessing a QI coach Goodall Division should be done in discussion with your Divisional Clinical QI Lead, Margo Fallon.


 
 

Hide this section
Show accessibility tools