Jameson QI Support

Tresa Andrews

Improvement Advisor

Jameson Division

tresaandrews@nhs.net

Carrie Whelan

Improvement Coach

Harrow

carolinewhelan@nhs.net

Nicholas Bygraves

Improvement Coach

Brent

nbygraves@nhs.net

Tara Mullholland

Improvement Coach

Brent

tara.mullholland@nhs.net

Aditi Sharma

Improvement Coach

Learning Disabilities

aditi.sharma@nhs.net

Chris Wilson

Improvement Coach

Harrow

chriswilson1@nhs.net

Paula Robins

Improvement Coach

Jameson Divisional

paula.robins@nhs.net

Tom MacLaren

Improvement Coach

Brent

t.maclaren@nhs.net

Amelia Bhoobun

Improvement Coach

Learning Disabilities

amelia.bhoobun@nhs.net

Fungayi Useya

Improvement Coach

Harrow

fungayi.useya@nhs.net

Paul Fielder

Improvement Coach

Jameson Division

paul.fielder@nhs.net

Vandana Datta

Improvement Coach

Harrow

vandana.datta@nhs.net

Asmita Bhudia

Improvement Coach

Jameson Division

asmita.gorasia@nhs.net

Lorianne Martin

Improvement Coach

Jameson Division

lorriannemartin@nhs.net

Saadia Arshad

Improvement Coach

Learning Disabilties

saadiaarshad@nhs.net


When would I use a QI coach?

QI Coaches work closely with the Divisional Clinical QI Leads, Trust wide Clinical QI Lead and QI Programme Team to undertake coaching of QI projects in their service or geographical area.

You may consider engaging a QI coach to help with ad hoc support such as advice on how to access training or choosing your measures. You could ask for help with the setup of your QI project or if you're stuck and need some guidance to move forward. QI coaches sometimes become part of your QI project team to coach projects end to end. This usually would only apply if your project was aligned to a key trust priority area. 

Accessing a QI coach in Jameson Division should be done in discussion with your Divisional Clinical QI Lead, Tresa Andrews.

 

Hide this section
Show accessibility tools